Institution evidence record Official sources

Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP: what the official sources say about selection

1 signal from 1 official source record, observed 14 September 2026. An evidence record lists what the register holds for one institution; it is not a dossier and it does not describe a complete selection process.

Markets recorded: United States. Categories: School breadth.

LimitThe signals below are what Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP published on the observation dates, coded one programme, market and date at a time. They do not establish hidden screening criteria, university weighting, acceptance odds or a universal process across offices.

At a glance · AI rules for candidates · checked 23 September 2026

What Skadden tells candidates about using AI

Written application

Not stated

Online tests

Not stated

Interviews

Not stated

Final-stage tasks

Not stated

Employer's own AI use

Discloses its own AI useWe believe that artificial intelligence-powered assessment tools provide students an opportunity to share additional information about themselves that will allow us to get to know them better.Official source

Human decision

Not stated

AI Rules Tracker v2.0 · official candidate-facing pages only · scope: London, Law students and graduates. Compare all 67 employers · law view · Report a correction

United States

1 signal

SIG-213 Official source Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP

Skadden explicitly says it does not hire only from specified law schools and actively recruits from more than 40 law schools.

Evidence passage recorded against the sourceNo. We value having a class comprised of law students from across the country.

United States · Summer Associate recruiting · School breadth · Observed 14 September 2026 · Verified 14 Sep 2026 · Source SRC-132 (skadden.com) · source record

Cite this object

Who Gets In? (Elite Careers Strategy), Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP selection evidence record, revised 27 September 2026, https://whogetsin.com/institutions/skadden-arps-slate-meagher-and-flom-llp

Preserve the institution, programme, geography, observation date and limitation. Do not generalise a single signal to an institution-wide or sector-wide rule.

CITATION.cff

Evidence behind this page

1 signal, observed 14 September 2026

Every signal this page cites, with the observation as coded, the passage recorded against the official page, the observation date and the source. Follow a signal ID for its full record; follow the source for the live page.

SIG-213 Official source Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP

Skadden explicitly says it does not hire only from specified law schools and actively recruits from more than 40 law schools.

Evidence passage recorded against the sourceNo. We value having a class comprised of law students from across the country.

United States · Summer Associate recruiting · School breadth · Observed 14 September 2026 · Verified 14 Sep 2026 · Source SRC-132 (skadden.com) · source record

Corpus release SIG-001..SIG-1004 · signal register · source register · methodology

This page: revised . Corpus: 1004 dated facts (signals) from 383 official source records, last canonical update . Release notes